Filter by
  • Christopher O

    ATTICA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Friendly and very helpful

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    January 6, 2023
    Thanks Christopher that's the experience we want our customers to have each time. We appreciate you choosing us!
  • Mickey B

    BOSWELL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    I’m confident mechanics service my car and inspect it for future problems so I can travel with confidence no mechanical issues

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    December 29, 2022
    The safety and care for our customers is our top priority! Thanks for your business Mickey!
  • Lee Ann M

    ATTICA, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    They were great as usual.

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    December 7, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Troy T

    DANVILLE, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2022
    Fast friendly deal

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    December 2, 2022
    Thanks Troy always a pleasure working with you!
  • Bob L

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Friendly service reps. Need to update your website prices with what is actually being charged for an oil change.

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    November 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mark T

    KOKOMO, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Straight forward, no games, actually do what you say you're going to do...I like that. Next time I'm in the market for another vehicle, I definitely come here first! Also Cody is/was great to work with!

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Star P

    FOWLER, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2022
    Mark was amazing so happy with my purchase and experience!

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    November 10, 2022
    We are so glad!! You will love your Chevy Trax, please reach out to Mark if you need anything. Thanks for doing business with us!
  • Jimmie I

    ATTICA, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Dealt with Doug on my 2011 Malibu and he did great job getting it taken care of.

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    October 3, 2022
    Doug is top notch! Thanks for giving us the chance to serve you Jimmie. And thanks for your 5 stars!
  • Kevin L

    ATTICA, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great as always

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    September 26, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jaclyn C

    ATTICA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Mark Bryant was great to work with. The finance guy was not pushy and felt comfortable asking questions. A lot better flow and quick time to complete paperwork compared to the guys in Indy!

    Response from Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you