Filter by
  • Kevin L

    ATTICA, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great as always

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 26, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jaclyn C

    ATTICA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Mark Bryant was great to work with. The finance guy was not pushy and felt comfortable asking questions. A lot better flow and quick time to complete paperwork compared to the guys in Indy!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you
  • Gabriela E

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Ashante was great, so helpful

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for saying this! We think he is too! Mike Alsop
  • Gregory P

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Awesome salesman in Cody Starkey!!! He is great to work with and was very helpful

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 14, 2022
    You forgot to say charming? LOL Cody is a great young man. Thank you for the kind words! Mike Alsop
  • Marlene D

    EDWARDSVILLE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2022
    Trevor kept me informed the whole way. Very organized and the buying process was efficient and well organized.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 27, 2022
    Trevor is a really nice man! Thank you for letting him know that he does it right! Thank you Mike Alsop
  • Marilyn N

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Great Service work, thorough friendly caring. I recommend them to my friends

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 12, 2022
    That means so much to us Marilyn! We don't take that lightly and intend to continue being worthy of your recommendation. Thanks for your business with us!
  • Mark G

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Everyone is very professional & friendly

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 3, 2022
    We have great customers who deserve great service and friendly faces! Thank you Mark!
  • Teresa Y

    ATTICA, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    The staff and service are always great

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 2, 2022
    We are enjoying our jobs and appreciate you letting us be here for you! Mike Alsop
  • John C

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Great Service Dept. Very friendly. very satisfied every time we go.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    July 20, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Vickie J

    ATTICA, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    It was a pleasant experience my tire was repaired quickly at a fair price

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    July 16, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!