Filter by
  • Eileesh L

    ATTICA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Tianna did an excellent job in the service department. She goes over and above to make the customer feel appreciated. As I have stated before I’ve bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of dealerships and none of them could come close to Alsop’s service and treatment of their customers!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Charles S

    COVINGTON, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    I came in for and oil change and tire rotation. My vehichle was done in about 35 minutes. I know this because I saw them bring it out. I didn't get my paperwork to pay the bill for another 30 minutes. So, a 35 minute appt. ended up being over an hour. I know with covid things are slower and more complicated. However, if Mark Bryant hadn't noticed I was still waiting and gone to see what the hold up was, who knows how long I would have waited.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 16, 2020
    We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Barbara D

    ATTICA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Friendly.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gary I

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    I like mark b and smaller dealership

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 17, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Cheryl B

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    In and out and fixed in half an hour

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 17, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dennis P

    ST. JOSEPH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Great service

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 12, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Michael R

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2004 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Het is een goede plek!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 13, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bradley M

    ATTICA, IN | 1994 Chevrolet C/K 2500
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Always thorough

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 9, 2020
    We appreciate your business Bradley! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Anthony K

    CATLIN, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    They are Awesome people,from top to bottom.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 9, 2020
    Thanks for the feedback and for your business Anthony! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Ronald B

    WEST LEBANON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    I am on my 3rd alternator. There is obviously a problem that engineering needs to look at. It is malfunctioning again, But Doug assures me that they will not give up until it's fixed. It is a bit of an inconvenience, but I still love my truck. The Service department seems to be as concerned as I am.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 9, 2020
    We'll do everything we can to get it fixed! Sorry for the inconvenience, but we're glad you still love the Colorado! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team