Filter by
  • Mark B

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Always an awesome and exciting experience buying new vehicles from this dealership!! Top notch!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    November 16, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Mickey B

    BOSWELL, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Great job fixing problem service manager explained what problem was and got it repaired ina timely manner

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • Debra W

    CATLIN, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Great service and Mike bought chocolates from next door and served us while we were waiting. Can't beat that.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    October 24, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick LLC
  • Randall K

    GREENWOOD, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    Great customer experience with Mark Bryant.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    October 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Larry G

    ATTICA, IN | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2021
    Mark Bryant stayed past closing to help us find our new Buick ! Great service !

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for choosing Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick and we hope to see you again.
  • G M

    COVINGTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Helpful individuals at desk.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 16, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Timothy P

    FAIRMOUNT, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    It is always good or I wouldn't go back

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mark H

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 12, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rodney A

    WEST LEBANON, IN | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    All good

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kathy L

    ATTICA, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and professional.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 7, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and professional! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!