Filter by
  • Michael R

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2004 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Awesome!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 11, 2021
    Thanks Michael! See you next time! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Carol H

    ATTICA, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Hard working group of employees, smiling faces, and make sure the customer is kept informed on vehicle.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 9, 2021
    Thanks for your feedback Carol it's always good to see you! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Mark G

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    The customer service representative was very helpful and made sure my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and explained everything very well!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 9, 2021
    We're glad to be of service Mark! That's the experience we want to give every customer. See you next time! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Douglas L

    ATTICA, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    Good job

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 7, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Robin E

    DANVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    They are always friendly and helpful

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 2, 2021
    Thanks for the 5 stars Robin we appreciate you! Give us a call if you need anything. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Francis M

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Very satisfied. Quick and professional.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    June 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Todd B

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2007 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Oil change and alignment. Walked in without appointment and got worked in the next day. Needed the breaks checked out. Thanks for all your help.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    May 19, 2021
    We're glad we could work you in Todd! We know you're busy so we always do our best to accommodate. Thanks so much for your business! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Dwight S

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    All employees at the dealership were friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to answer any questions we had about our new car. A special shout out to Ashanti, Cassie and Mike for all their help with paperwork and getting all the tech stuff ready to go. We will definitely tell all our friends and family about this awesome dealership.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    May 17, 2021
    It was a pleasure to work with you Dwight! We can't thank you enough for your recommendation. Don't forget if you refer friends and they buy from us, we'll send you a check for $100! Give us a call if you have any further questions. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Wayne R

    COVINGTON, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Mike always goes out of his way to always please us. We would recommend him to any of our friends. He is a very friendly person and makes you comfortable deal Ing with him.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    May 13, 2021
    Thanks for your business and your positive review Wayne! That's exactly the experience we want to provide. Enjoy your 2021 Buick Encore GX and give us a call if you have any questions. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Teresa Y

    ATTICA, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    They were honest in their work with us and that goes a long way.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    May 3, 2021
    We can always promise that we'll give it to you straight, and we're glad to see that was reflected in your service experience! Give us a call if you need anything. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team