Filter by
  • G M

    COVINGTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Helpful individuals at desk.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 16, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Timothy P

    FAIRMOUNT, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    It is always good or I wouldn't go back

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mark H

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 12, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert N

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Good. It was an oil change. What are you supposed to say.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 10, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • G H

    LEBANON, IN | 2020 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Same friendly welcoming attitude and great service

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rodney A

    WEST LEBANON, IN | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    All good

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kathy L

    ATTICA, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and professional.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 7, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and professional! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Melinda H

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    I rolled in with a flat tire and they were able to take care of it so I could pick it back up after work.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    September 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Courtney B

    ATTICA, IN | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Personalized service always with a smile!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Merchants A

    BOSWELL, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Everyone is always friendly

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    August 2, 2021
    Glad to hear it! Let us know what we can do next time to earn that 5th star! Thanks for your business. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team