Filter by
  • Anthony K

    CATLIN, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    Fast, friendly service.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    March 1, 2021
    We appreciate your review Anthony and thanks for your business! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Erik S

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 22, 2021
    Fair

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    March 1, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mike Alsop Chevrolet-Buick Llc!
  • Paul J

    ALVIN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    It was easy to set an appointment over the phone. When I arrived they were ready to start on my truck.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    February 19, 2021
    It's important for us to be efficient so we're happy to hear that was reflected in your experience. See you next time Paul! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Keith L

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    very friendly and work was completed in a timely manner and i was informed every-step along the way. Very friendly and professional

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    February 18, 2021
    Thanks Keith we always appreciate you! See you next time. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Debra H

    ATTICA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    I feel so comfortable at Alsops. Tiana is so personable great person. The sales staff and mechanics are so informative and fast. I love Alsop.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    February 15, 2021
    We're glad you feel that was Debra. All our employees are top notch and we do our best to treat you like family! Thanks for your business with us! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Rick J

    WESTVILLE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Service department always come thru and Mark Bryant is the best there is.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    February 4, 2021
    We appreciate that Rick! We feel that we've got the best in the business here. See you next time! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Harmon W

    ATTICA, IN | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    I like the small town atmosphere

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    February 1, 2021
    We do too! That's one of the biggest reasons we are out in Attica! Thanks for your business and see you next time. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Annette W

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Everyone is very friendly. They do great work and take good care of their customers. They take time to make sure that everything is good for you.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    January 29, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Bertha C

    COVINGTON, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Always happy with service at Alsop’s dealership!! Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    January 25, 2021
    Nice to hear Bertha! Thanks so much for your continued business! -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • Charles E

    BROOKSTON, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Never had a bad deal with Mike Alsop.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    January 21, 2021
    We'll do everything we can do keep that streak alive! Thanks for your confidence in us Charles and see you next time. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team