Filter by
  • Keith L

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Everything was completed as promised and the staff did an excellent job

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    May 12, 2022
    Thanks Keith we appreciate you! See you next time.
  • Paul C

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    I’ve been working with Cody off-and-on for a year. Always professional and friendly. He just closed a deal with me on a 2022 Bolt. Excellent transaction from start, to finish, and after care. He’s my guy for everything Chevy!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 25, 2022
    Paul, Cody is a wonderful person who cares a lot about people and his clients! Thank you for the nice review! Mike Alsop
  • Jane W

    SIDELL, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Excellent Service as always best dealership to do business with in the area.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 17, 2022
    Thank you Jane. You are very kind! Mike Alsop
  • Scott A

    VEEDERSBURG, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Good people

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 13, 2022
    We feel the same way about our customers! Thanks for your business Scott.
  • Lisa S

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Everyone was so willing to help make this visit fast and easy for me and my schedule.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 7, 2022
    We know our customers are busy so we do our best to make it work with their schedules! Glad we could find a time for you. Thanks for your business Lisa!
  • Janice K

    WILLIAMSPORT, IN | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    I want to thank them for getting me in for my oil change and tire rotation. They did it fast! THANKS!!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 6, 2022
    Awesome to hear Janice! We enjoy your company but know you're busy so we want to get you in and out! Thanks for your positive review and see you next time. -Mike Alsop Chevrolet Buick team
  • James S

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2022
    No pressure sale. Found the truck that I wanted and made the deal quik and painless for me. Explainded every paper I had to sign and took the time to review them with me. This was the best vehicle transaction I have ever experienced in 42 years of car buying.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    April 3, 2022
    Thank you so much! Intentionally trying to make the process easy!
  • Ryan S

    ATTICA, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2022
    Our experience was great. It was simple and stress free. Best of all it was fast. We came in with a budget in mind and were planning to buy a pre-owned vehicle, but after looking at a few used trucks, Ashante found us a brand new truck that was perfect for our needs and it was within our price range. I can’t say enough how smooth and easy the entire process was. Thanks!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    March 14, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Garrett N

    ATTICA, IN | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    The service I received from Mike and the service department were exceptional. Above and beyond what you would receive anywhere else.

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    March 15, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Gary P

    BISMARCK, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2022
    Everyone we came into contact with at the dealership is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Mark Bryant is the best!

    Response from MIKE ALSOP CHEVROLET-BUICK LLC

    March 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!